Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I had a free oil change and the service was exceptional and fast.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Tristen Painted made this experience easy, and fast. He found us a vehicle that matched our every want and NEED! I love my new car & the whole team at Chevrolet Sulphur Springs!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Just wanted to thank the staff at Jay Hodge in Sulphur Springs. Ronnie was so helpful in finding the truck that I wanted. From start to finish the transaction was seamless. Do not hesitate to give these people a call or visit when thinking about purchasing a new or used vehicle. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

The staff is always friendly and helpful its nice to experience that type of environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Great service!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

The service department is wonderful couldn’t ask for better people I’m not sure about the vehicle yet because I am having a very bad experience with my 2016 Buick regal

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I started the process on line the sales person got back with me I said I was just looking and had to wait then when I was ready to buy I filled out the paperwork in line the salesman asked if I wanted to test drive it I was not able to go to the dealership so he brought it to me ..i got insurance and went to the dealership and finished the paper work I went very smoothly

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Best shopping experience ever! The whole team at Jay Hodge went above and beyond as always! They really make you feel like family every time!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Vehicle was in shop one day short of 3 weeks.................but I knew there would be a delay as there were so many cars ahead of me. Having said that I could not be happier and the wait was offset by how well my Truck was diagnosed and repaired. I am extremely impressed with Adam who did the work and is Jay Hodge's transmission expert. I plan a special trip back to the dealership this week to tell him personally how much I appreciate him and his ability to find and cure the problem. Thank you Adam and Deano the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

ronny is great and the service is great and they are very fair

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Best experience I’ve had with a dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

We were in today , about 2 hours later we were driving out in new vehicle , huge thank you to Ronnie Paris , Tyler Davison , and all the crew for making it so easy . Jackie and Sandra Jones

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great professional service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Friendly staff, but not the quickest service

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very easy straight forward process. Got us approved and was able to drive off within 24 hours. Paperwork took all of 10 mins to sign and finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

They were quick and efficient. Didnt do the best at vacuuming

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

A very good experiences and Everyone was very nice and it didn’t take very long at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience with Nick the salesman and Joseph in financing. Both were extremely helpful, very prompt and not pushy like a lot of sales and finance people can be. I will send anyone looking their way

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

This dealership is amazing. From buying my car from Ronnie Parris to getting my oil changed, everything is great. Jon and Bobby were so helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

My hometown Chevrolet Dealer! I love my sales person, LAURA, and an awesome GM Bill Owens!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Each person working in the Service Department greeted me with a smile, hello and asked how they could be of help. I felt welcomed and comfortable asking the questions I had on my list.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We worked with Michael Shirley and he made the entire process extremely easy! Wonderful dealership with amazing people! If you’re looking for a dealership this one is hard to beat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great place.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great visit with Ronnie

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I was traveling from San Antonio to Hot Springs, Arkansas when I experienced loss of power. They did everything they could to get the car looked at since I was traveling. They ordered the parts promptly, got them installed and got me back on the road in less than 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Good customer service and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Amazing experience! Michael Shirley worked with me and my husband to get everything taken care of according to our schedule. Very thorough and friendly. Thank you Jay Hodge Chevrolet, and thank you so much Michael!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Great dealership and staff. Our salesman Tyler did an excellent job communicating all of the vehicle specs and options. We never felt like we were being pushed into a decision. It was great to do business here and we would definitely buy here again in the future. They all made us feel welcome and comfortable unlike other dealerships we visited did. We are very happy so far with the Trail Blazer we purchased. Y’all are great. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

First... I NEVER write reviews online. I’m Just too busy and not the type of person to write a review good or bad, but my experience was so good that I felt I needed to take the time to write this one due to the fact I was so impressed with the customer service at this dealership. I’m from Michigan and bought my car from Jay Hodge in Texas. The entire transaction was so smooth and seamless due to the staff at Jay Hodge. From the moment my 2020 Corvette Convertible arrived on the car hauler, Jeff Miller my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Service department a little slow

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great place, wish they had more hybrids

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

Michael Shirley was amazing with helping me find exactly what I wanted! His communication was on point! Thank you for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Good customer service.!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Jay Hodge & Jon Sawyer are the best, great work & great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Everybody in the service department are very nice and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2020

Jeremy was super helpful 10/10 recommend him he helped me to get my family car with no hassle! Thanks Jeremy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Mr. Jon Sawyer is a very efficient and thoughtful Service Advisor. We appreciated his patience and consideration. Our needed service was going to take much longer than we expected, and he went to lengths to provide us with a loaner vehicle so that we could run some errands and not have to sit the entire day in the waiting area for our car. Our kudo's to Mr. Sawyers thoughfulness!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great service team, Bobby is amazing at what he does...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

i have been coming here for quite some time, i have always received fast dependable service, others ive tried dont match up

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

If you care about doing business locally with people who believe in excellent customer service I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Tyler and he will find any type of vehicle you are looking for, he seriously goes above and beyond helping people get a great deal and made everything super easy! Can’t express enough how much I appreciate the time and effort Tyler put in to help find the perfect truck for me! Shout out to Mark for making all the paperwork quick and easy as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Bill is always a joy to do business with. Trading vehicles is normally a stressful task and he makes it a piece of cake.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Awesome experience and would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

The dealership was awesome! I found it online while searching your website, so I called and started the purchase process over the phone. I arrived a few hours later and everything was ready for me to sign/drive off lot. Best purchase experience ever!!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Enjoyed the experience

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Excellent service and I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

A true white glove experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

First time in with my Mercedes for a state inspection. Easy to get into. Efficiently handled without issue. Bob and Craig were very kind. Bob is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Had oil changed and other items done on my pickup. It was completed in a timely manner, thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Very helpful, service manager reset the TPMS SYSTEM quickly on my Corvette in no time got back on the road fast. No charge, just a Thank you. Definitely reccomend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

I couldn’t ask for a better buying experience. I’ve purchased trucks from Jay Hodges on two different occasions. Each time the experience was positive, the service exemplary, and the sales staff knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. I will be visiting Jay Hodges Chevrolet again, next time I buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2020

Ok.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Great place if your looking for a Vehicle...very friendly..they treat you right..

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Great deals, great staff, ask for Ronnie

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

It's always great to be a part of the Jay Hodge Family!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Ask for Ronnie Parrish

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

I just stopped in for a state inspection for my Ford 😆 but they were very friendly. Would definitely go there again.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Friendly parts and service staff

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Great Customer Service !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Great parts department

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Great place and great deals!! Very easy to work with and def recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Had noise in my brakes so I thought I needed a brake job. Took my 2014 Buick enclave in to have them check them out. They checked them out out and said it was only brake dust on the pads causing the noise. I will return hodge chev if I ever have any more mechanical problems with my buick. Wayne Moore

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Excellent customer services they are truly a great place to purchase a vehicle whiout being afraid of being ripped off

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

5/5 always very helpful and great people to work with for either service or purchasing a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Very nice people quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

At first, I wasn't impressed, but after I left on a sour note, it got around to the manager and then things started to happen! After all is said and done, Jay Hodge stepped up to the plate when they recognized a problem. They could have easily hidden from it, but instead, they did the right thing and took care of their customer. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Jay Hodge!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2019

Outstanding Customer Service. Thanks Bill Owens, for making buying a new pickup easy. I haven’t been able to trade local in decades. Glad I could this time!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Wonderful customer service

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

My 2017 Chevy Colorado had been shuddering during acceleration and during higher speed cruising. The dealership in Georgia serviced it twice but didn’t repair it correctly. After a long, shaky drive to Texas, I took it to Jay Hodge. Deano immediately found the cause and solution to the problem. He set up an appointment conducive to my vacation schedule and fixed the problem. It was a smooth drive back to GA. The truck drives better than when it was brand new.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Friendly environment, I felt at home, I now own an awesome Chevrolet Colorado. Great Day.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Traveling from Northwest Arkansas, I passed through Emory, TX visiting family and I had an unfortunate breakdown. I contacted the service department and they went above and beyond to get me on my way. I had to wait for a part to arrive the next day, but they made sure I had a ride to and from the hotel. In the midst of an unpleasant experience they made it very bearable. Mr. John Sawyer was awesome to work with and he provided the best customer service possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

The experience was great, mr parris was the best salesman I could’ve asked for! The process was simple and straightforward, made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I first began using this dealership to service my Tahoe. I had such quick and friendly service, I then knew this was the place to purchase my next new vehicle. I found the car I loved and Ronnie Parris was quick and eager to work out all details with me on my trade-in and new purchase. He maximized my rebate savings and trade-in value. I feel I got a good deal. I was in and out with my purchase in a lot shorter time than any other dealership I have purchased. I love my new Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019


Leave Us A Review