Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Tristen was great he helped get my mom into a new car and Lindsey is great as well helping out with out with our vehicle services

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Very pleasant and easy buying experience for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

I hadnt purchased a new vehicle in over 7 years. Stopped by on a whim and found what I was looking for. Bryce Rhodes and the finance department was thr best buying experience I've ever had. I'm looking forward to enjoying my new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Eric Smith took very good care of us when we had a breakdown on vacation. He expedited our repairs and we were able to be on our way! Eric communicated with us at every point of our repair. I will recommend Eric and Jay Hodge service department to all my friends!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2021

Awesome experience buying here. Thank you Jordan Smith for taking care of us. All you guys made it easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

I love this dealership! They are kind and friendly and always answer all my annoying questions with patience and humor.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Came 2 get an oil change

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 24, 2021

I bought my first Chevrolet today!! I did business with another dealership for almost 16 years. We had an awesome experience! I would definitely recommend Jay Hodge Chevrolet in Sulphur Springs! We will definitely be back to this dealership! They made us feel like family!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Very friendly service and staff The service department is so amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Ronnie Parris is the best sales person ever!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

My oil change and service was completed in a timely manner and Eric did a great job communicating with me and keeping me informed

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

The service staff was exquisite. Very friendly abs straightforward. My service was expected to take 3-4 hours and I was out and all fixed up within 2 hours!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Great customer service from Jon Sawyer (Service advisor) during my visit at this dealer location. My car needed immediate attention and he repaired it a timely manner. Entire staff was pleasant and very helpful. Ever in Sulphur Springs, TX visit this location. You won’t regret!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Worked very with me on my last vehicle purchase. Thank you Laura Mobley!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I had an 'annoying noise' coming from my GMC Acadia Denali. I took the vehicle in for the annual oil change. The reason I took it to Jay Hodge because my husband had used them for service and was very pleased with the outcome. While there I asked the service advisor to have the noise checked during the oil change. The technician took the car for a test drive and determined the sound might be from the exhaust. Parts were ordered and installed, another test drive, and the same annoying sound was still there. Further tests determined the problem was ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I had a free oil change and the service was exceptional and fast.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Tristen Painted made this experience easy, and fast. He found us a vehicle that matched our every want and NEED! I love my new car & the whole team at Chevrolet Sulphur Springs!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Just wanted to thank the staff at Jay Hodge in Sulphur Springs. Ronnie was so helpful in finding the truck that I wanted. From start to finish the transaction was seamless. Do not hesitate to give these people a call or visit when thinking about purchasing a new or used vehicle. You won’t be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

The staff is always friendly and helpful its nice to experience that type of environment.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

The service department is wonderful couldn’t ask for better people I’m not sure about the vehicle yet because I am having a very bad experience with my 2016 Buick regal

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I started the process on line the sales person got back with me I said I was just looking and had to wait then when I was ready to buy I filled out the paperwork in line the salesman asked if I wanted to test drive it I was not able to go to the dealership so he brought it to me ..i got insurance and went to the dealership and finished the paper work I went very smoothly

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Best shopping experience ever! The whole team at Jay Hodge went above and beyond as always! They really make you feel like family every time!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Vehicle was in shop one day short of 3 weeks.................but I knew there would be a delay as there were so many cars ahead of me. Having said that I could not be happier and the wait was offset by how well my Truck was diagnosed and repaired. I am extremely impressed with Adam who did the work and is Jay Hodge's transmission expert. I plan a special trip back to the dealership this week to tell him personally how much I appreciate him and his ability to find and cure the problem. Thank you Adam and Deano the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

ronny is great and the service is great and they are very fair

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Best experience I’ve had with a dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

We were in today , about 2 hours later we were driving out in new vehicle , huge thank you to Ronnie Paris , Tyler Davison , and all the crew for making it so easy . Jackie and Sandra Jones

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Great professional service

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Friendly staff, but not the quickest service

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very easy straight forward process. Got us approved and was able to drive off within 24 hours. Paperwork took all of 10 mins to sign and finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

They were quick and efficient. Didnt do the best at vacuuming

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

A very good experiences and Everyone was very nice and it didn’t take very long at all.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience with Nick the salesman and Joseph in financing. Both were extremely helpful, very prompt and not pushy like a lot of sales and finance people can be. I will send anyone looking their way

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2021

This dealership is amazing. From buying my car from Ronnie Parris to getting my oil changed, everything is great. Jon and Bobby were so helpful. Thank you

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

My hometown Chevrolet Dealer! I love my sales person, LAURA, and an awesome GM Bill Owens!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Each person working in the Service Department greeted me with a smile, hello and asked how they could be of help. I felt welcomed and comfortable asking the questions I had on my list.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We worked with Michael Shirley and he made the entire process extremely easy! Wonderful dealership with amazing people! If you’re looking for a dealership this one is hard to beat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great place.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great visit with Ronnie

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I was traveling from San Antonio to Hot Springs, Arkansas when I experienced loss of power. They did everything they could to get the car looked at since I was traveling. They ordered the parts promptly, got them installed and got me back on the road in less than 24 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Good customer service and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Amazing experience! Michael Shirley worked with me and my husband to get everything taken care of according to our schedule. Very thorough and friendly. Thank you Jay Hodge Chevrolet, and thank you so much Michael!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Great dealership and staff. Our salesman Tyler did an excellent job communicating all of the vehicle specs and options. We never felt like we were being pushed into a decision. It was great to do business here and we would definitely buy here again in the future. They all made us feel welcome and comfortable unlike other dealerships we visited did. We are very happy so far with the Trail Blazer we purchased. Y’all are great. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

First... I NEVER write reviews online. I’m Just too busy and not the type of person to write a review good or bad, but my experience was so good that I felt I needed to take the time to write this one due to the fact I was so impressed with the customer service at this dealership. I’m from Michigan and bought my car from Jay Hodge in Texas. The entire transaction was so smooth and seamless due to the staff at Jay Hodge. From the moment my 2020 Corvette Convertible arrived on the car hauler, Jeff Miller my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Service department a little slow

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great place, wish they had more hybrids

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 26, 2020

Michael Shirley was amazing with helping me find exactly what I wanted! His communication was on point! Thank you for all of your help!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Good customer service.!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Jay Hodge & Jon Sawyer are the best, great work & great customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Everybody in the service department are very nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Mr. Jon Sawyer is a very efficient and thoughtful Service Advisor. We appreciated his patience and consideration. Our needed service was going to take much longer than we expected, and he went to lengths to provide us with a loaner vehicle so that we could run some errands and not have to sit the entire day in the waiting area for our car. Our kudo's to Mr. Sawyers thoughfulness!!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great service team, Bobby is amazing at what he does...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

i have been coming here for quite some time, i have always received fast dependable service, others ive tried dont match up

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

If you care about doing business locally with people who believe in excellent customer service I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Tyler and he will find any type of vehicle you are looking for, he seriously goes above and beyond helping people get a great deal and made everything super easy! Can’t express enough how much I appreciate the time and effort Tyler put in to help find the perfect truck for me! Shout out to Mark for making all the paperwork quick and easy as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Bill is always a joy to do business with. Trading vehicles is normally a stressful task and he makes it a piece of cake.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Awesome experience and would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

The dealership was awesome! I found it online while searching your website, so I called and started the purchase process over the phone. I arrived a few hours later and everything was ready for me to sign/drive off lot. Best purchase experience ever!!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Enjoyed the experience

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Excellent service and I will be back.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

A true white glove experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

First time in with my Mercedes for a state inspection. Easy to get into. Efficiently handled without issue. Bob and Craig were very kind. Bob is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Had oil changed and other items done on my pickup. It was completed in a timely manner, thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Very helpful, service manager reset the TPMS SYSTEM quickly on my Corvette in no time got back on the road fast. No charge, just a Thank you. Definitely reccomend them.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

I couldn’t ask for a better buying experience. I’ve purchased trucks from Jay Hodges on two different occasions. Each time the experience was positive, the service exemplary, and the sales staff knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. I will be visiting Jay Hodges Chevrolet again, next time I buy a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2020

Ok.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Chevrolet

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Great place if your looking for a Vehicle...very friendly..they treat you right..

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Great deals, great staff, ask for Ronnie

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

It's always great to be a part of the Jay Hodge Family!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Ask for Ronnie Parrish

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

I just stopped in for a state inspection for my Ford 😆 but they were very friendly. Would definitely go there again.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Friendly parts and service staff

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Great Customer Service !!!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Great parts department

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Great place and great deals!! Very easy to work with and def recommend!!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Had noise in my brakes so I thought I needed a brake job. Took my 2014 Buick enclave in to have them check them out. They checked them out out and said it was only brake dust on the pads causing the noise. I will return hodge chev if I ever have any more mechanical problems with my buick. Wayne Moore

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Excellent customer services they are truly a great place to purchase a vehicle whiout being afraid of being ripped off

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020


Leave Us A Review