Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Friendly staff, but not the quickest service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very easy straight forward process. Got us approved and was able to drive off within 24 hours. Paperwork took all of 10 mins to sign and finish.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2021

They were quick and efficient. Didnt do the best at vacuuming

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

A very good experiences and Everyone was very nice and it didn’t take very long at all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Great service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

My hometown Chevrolet Dealer! I love my sales person, LAURA, and an awesome GM Bill Owens!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Each person working in the Service Department greeted me with a smile, hello and asked how they could be of help. I felt welcomed and comfortable asking the questions I had on my list.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We worked with Michael Shirley and he made the entire process extremely easy! Wonderful dealership with amazing people! If you’re looking for a dealership this one is hard to beat!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great visit with Ronnie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I was traveling from San Antonio to Hot Springs, Arkansas when I experienced loss of power. They did everything they could to get the car looked at since I was traveling. They ordered the parts promptly, got them installed and got me back on the road in less than 24 hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Good customer service and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Amazing experience! Michael Shirley worked with me and my husband to get everything taken care of according to our schedule. Very thorough and friendly. Thank you Jay Hodge Chevrolet, and thank you so much Michael!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

First... I NEVER write reviews online. I’m Just too busy and not the type of person to write a review good or bad, but my experience was so good that I felt I needed to take the time to write this one due to the fact I was so impressed with the customer service at this dealership. I’m from Michigan and bought my car from Jay Hodge in Texas. The entire transaction was so smooth and seamless due to the staff at Jay Hodge. From the moment my 2020 Corvette Convertible arrived on the car hauler, Jeff Miller my ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Service department a little slow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great place, wish they had more hybrids

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2020

Good customer service.!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Jay Hodge & Jon Sawyer are the best, great work & great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Everybody in the service department are very nice and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Mr. Jon Sawyer is a very efficient and thoughtful Service Advisor. We appreciated his patience and consideration. Our needed service was going to take much longer than we expected, and he went to lengths to provide us with a loaner vehicle so that we could run some errands and not have to sit the entire day in the waiting area for our car. Our kudo's to Mr. Sawyers thoughfulness!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Great service team, Bobby is amazing at what he does...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

i have been coming here for quite some time, i have always received fast dependable service, others ive tried dont match up

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

If you care about doing business locally with people who believe in excellent customer service I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Tyler and he will find any type of vehicle you are looking for, he seriously goes above and beyond helping people get a great deal and made everything super easy! Can’t express enough how much I appreciate the time and effort Tyler put in to help find the perfect truck for me! Shout out to Mark for making all the paperwork quick and easy as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Bill is always a joy to do business with. Trading vehicles is normally a stressful task and he makes it a piece of cake.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Awesome experience and would definitely buy here again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2020

Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

The dealership was awesome! I found it online while searching your website, so I called and started the purchase process over the phone. I arrived a few hours later and everything was ready for me to sign/drive off lot. Best purchase experience ever!!! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Enjoyed the experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

Excellent service and I will be back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

A true white glove experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

First time in with my Mercedes for a state inspection. Easy to get into. Efficiently handled without issue. Bob and Craig were very kind. Bob is very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Had oil changed and other items done on my pickup. It was completed in a timely manner, thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Very helpful, service manager reset the TPMS SYSTEM quickly on my Corvette in no time got back on the road fast. No charge, just a Thank you. Definitely reccomend them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020

I couldn’t ask for a better buying experience. I’ve purchased trucks from Jay Hodges on two different occasions. Each time the experience was positive, the service exemplary, and the sales staff knowledgeable, honest and straightforward. I will be visiting Jay Hodges Chevrolet again, next time I buy a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Chevrolet

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Great place if your looking for a Vehicle...very friendly..they treat you right..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020

Great deals, great staff, ask for Ronnie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

It's always great to be a part of the Jay Hodge Family!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Ask for Ronnie Parrish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

I just stopped in for a state inspection for my Ford 😆 but they were very friendly. Would definitely go there again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Friendly parts and service staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Great Customer Service !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Great parts department

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Great place and great deals!! Very easy to work with and def recommend!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Had noise in my brakes so I thought I needed a brake job. Took my 2014 Buick enclave in to have them check them out. They checked them out out and said it was only brake dust on the pads causing the noise. I will return hodge chev if I ever have any more mechanical problems with my buick. Wayne Moore

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020

Excellent customer services they are truly a great place to purchase a vehicle whiout being afraid of being ripped off

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

5/5 always very helpful and great people to work with for either service or purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2020

Very nice people quick service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019

At first, I wasn't impressed, but after I left on a sour note, it got around to the manager and then things started to happen! After all is said and done, Jay Hodge stepped up to the plate when they recognized a problem. They could have easily hidden from it, but instead, they did the right thing and took care of their customer. I couldn't be happier. Thanks Jay Hodge!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019

Wonderful customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019

My 2017 Chevy Colorado had been shuddering during acceleration and during higher speed cruising. The dealership in Georgia serviced it twice but didn’t repair it correctly. After a long, shaky drive to Texas, I took it to Jay Hodge. Deano immediately found the cause and solution to the problem. He set up an appointment conducive to my vacation schedule and fixed the problem. It was a smooth drive back to GA. The truck drives better than when it was brand new.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Friendly environment, I felt at home, I now own an awesome Chevrolet Colorado. Great Day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019

Traveling from Northwest Arkansas, I passed through Emory, TX visiting family and I had an unfortunate breakdown. I contacted the service department and they went above and beyond to get me on my way. I had to wait for a part to arrive the next day, but they made sure I had a ride to and from the hotel. In the midst of an unpleasant experience they made it very bearable. Mr. John Sawyer was awesome to work with and he provided the best customer service possible.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

The experience was great, mr parris was the best salesman I could’ve asked for! The process was simple and straightforward, made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

I first began using this dealership to service my Tahoe. I had such quick and friendly service, I then knew this was the place to purchase my next new vehicle. I found the car I loved and Ronnie Parris was quick and eager to work out all details with me on my trade-in and new purchase. He maximized my rebate savings and trade-in value. I feel I got a good deal. I was in and out with my purchase in a lot shorter time than any other dealership I have purchased. I love my new Traverse!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2019

I had to drop a friend off to pick up his vehicle after they worked on it. Not bad work just can be pricey depending on the work you need done to your chevrolet vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019

I've bought a truck here and have had my other vehicles serviced there. You just can't beat the service I've bought from sandlin in Mt Pleasant service there is terrible. You will love the service and the people at this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Enjoyed the no hassle purchasing experience and the complete open explanation for each question that I had and the reason and openness concerning the selling price and value of my trade in. In the past I did not look forward to the purchasing experience of buying a new car because of the "dog and pony" show you had to experience. What a refreshing experience dealing with Ronnie and the entire Jay Hodge team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2019

My experience with Jay Hodge, Bill Owens and Ronnie Parris was a great one. It was a smooth, no hassle time. Ronnie had it all looked over and ready for me to choose a color and sign my paperwork by the time I arrived after work. I would recommend Jay Hodge and Ronnie to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Ronnie and the whole staff were very friendly. It was like being around family. He made it an extremely easy process. Donna was awesome as well, helping me get set up with On Star and linking my phone to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Our salesperson Ronnie Parris took wonderful care of us and made us feel like we had known him for a long time. The customer service was wonderful and everyone was very friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

The combination of great products, great prices, and great people are far beyond excellent at this Dealership. The entire experience at this dealership is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Very friendly staff. Very laid back experience. My salesperson was Laura and she was very attentive and helpful in my new truck search. I will not hesitate to shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Good experience with Lora Mosley my sales person she worked extremely hard to find the truck I was looking for. Would definitely buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Best place in NE Texas

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

I stopped by to look at my dream car a Chevy Blazer with all the bells and whistles and then some I didn't know about. Tyler was awesome and worked to get the payments to where I could afford to get the top of the line car that I thought I could dream about. Years ago I had a Chevy Blazer and eventually traded it in, but always regretted it. I'm now back where I belong. A happy Chevy owner. Thanks to a great team at Jay Hodge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2019

Jayd Hodge is the best chevy dealership to deal with. They are honest and up front. There are no hidden fees that they latch on at the end.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

As a person who has always feared having to go to a dealership and buy a vehicle, this place helped me fell confident about purchasing my new SUV. Every person this is eager to help you when you walk in. I really appreciated all who helping me as quick as possible. I highly recommend if your in the area to go check them out.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019

Friendly place

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

This was the shortest time ever at a car dealership. It was fast, stress free, friendliest dealership I have been to. Service was great and really efficient in buying a new car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

The process was simple and everything from the initial call to preliminary numbers was done online. Once I got to the dealership, they stuck with what they quoted and all I was left to do was sign and drive away. A big thanks to Laura for all you help. Fair and honest will bring me back. Not a typical dealership that I have dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review